• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
PCN#: BC5229  |   Mfg#: WNDR3700-100NAS
Retail Price:  $150.50 
Our Price: $89.00
You Save: $61.50 (41%)
Stock Status: Limited stock - order soon
Freight Preview: Calculate Shipping
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

Netgear - RangeMax WNDR3700 Dual Band Wireless-N Gigabit Router Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 12
Overall Rating: 44444(4 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


44444
Reviewed By: Louis from Port Washington on 11/30/2011 7:47:02 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
So far it is working as expected. Setup was moderately easy. USB port for a printer was easily set up. Firmware update was easily done.
Cons:
I''m used to blinking LED''s when there is network activity-- these LED''s are either ON or OFF. Must download the User Manual, whose sample screens are not always the same as those from the router. A "GUI update" did not work (might have corrected the latter?).
55555
Reviewed By: Javier on 6/24/2011 12:47:37 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Ease of instalation and programing. Power doble that of my previous high end cisco/lynix. Reaches every corner of the house. Stream netflix with less than a third of the interruptions of previous wireless router.
Cons:
Price :-)
44444
Reviewed By: pat on 4/18/2011 4:30:56 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
easily set up works well
Cons:
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: Richard Santamaria on 2/20/2011 7:27:43 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Supposed to be one of the best routers on the market. Disappointed that the previous Netgear router only lasted about 3 years
Cons:
Hard to install. I am reasonably knowledgeable about tech installation and I had to call help desk. Person there was very helpful
Comment about Netgear - RangeMax WNDR3700 Dual Band Wireless-N Gigabit Router
Found out via the web that a new version of Netgear''s top of the line router is coming out in a month or so but could not wait as I needed a new one now.
55555
Reviewed By: Ted on 1/23/2011 10:23:38 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: jim on 11/10/2010 12:45:28 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
fast setup very good coverage
Cons:
cost
44444
Reviewed By: Charlene Bower on 9/23/2010 9:25:07 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
used the mobile scanner for a few hours last week. It is great . compact & scanned most of the doents we needed nicely. Easy set up
Cons:
Did not come with a carrying case. If we put more than 4 s into scanner, it jammed.
55555
Reviewed By: Chidi on 6/2/2010 9:12:58 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Excellent! The speed is very fast and no drops. I have been using it for one month now and I have not had any drops. The set up was very simple and easy.
Cons:
None so far, after one month of use.
Comment about Netgear - RangeMax WNDR3700 Dual Band Wireless-N Gigabit Router
I am impressed by PCNation''s delivery turn around time. I got it in 3 days from the date of order. Next time I buy on the web, I will c out PCNation first, sorry Amazon.
55555
Reviewed By: Stephen King on 5/27/2010 6:53:07 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Extremely easy to setup and use. Super fast wireless connections
Cons:
Doesn''t come with Windows 7 64bit software so can''t use CD to setup and use
Comment about Netgear - RangeMax WNDR3700 Dual Band Wireless-N Gigabit Router
Overall probably the best router I''ve owned and far easier to setup and secure than other models.
11111
Reviewed By: Rion Ellis on 5/20/2010 11:18:06 AM
Overall ratings: 1.0 out of 5
Pros:
None so far.
Cons:
When enabling the second wireless network all wireless is disabled.
7492-BC5229-0505 7492 NETGEAR 12 1013730946
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13