• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
PCN#: BH3920  |   Mfg#: B11B198011
Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner qualifies for FREE Shipping
Our Price: $204.99
Price reflects $13.00 instant savings. Expires 4/29/2014
Stock Status: In stock
Freight Preview: FREE FedEx 3 business day
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 11
Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5(4.5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


44444
Reviewed By: joseph wieczorek on 4/1/2013 5:12:47 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
The quality seems good s The quality seems good so far
Cons:
I don''t like picking the slides up after I put them in the easel
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: Jill on 12/26/2012 10:43:47 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to set up and begin using
Cons:
Don''t know any yet
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. I got it set up this evening and scanned a few photos. I am a NOVICE at using a photo scanner but found the primary functions fairly easy to navigate. I am interested in spending more time with it eventually to see what it can really do.
55555
Reviewed By: Carmenza on 6/8/2012 8:10:06 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to set up. This scanner does exactly what I want it to do. Scans photos, slides and negatives with ease. Lightweight, reasonably priced....I love it!
Cons:
Only able to scan 4 negatives/slides at a time.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
I purchased this scanner for a ''home'' project. I plan to scan family photos from way back. The scanner is perfect. Easy to use, reasonably priced and does exactly what I want it to do.
55555
Reviewed By: Marilyn on 3/27/2012 11:47:43 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Did exactly what I was looking for. Scanned and printed old odd sized negatives. Came with Photoshop Elements 9 which was also a plus! Fast and easy to use.
Cons:
No printed manuals.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
Loved that it was shipped so quickly and could get right to work on my project.
11111
Reviewed By: Wade Godfrey on 3/24/2012 11:03:31 AM
Overall ratings: 1.0 out of 5
Pros:
unable to operate
Cons:
software not compatable with win 7 pro-could not install and use epson scan
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: jeanette on 3/24/2012 1:00:11 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great product. perfect specs
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Shirley LaGioia on 3/22/2012 7:37:21 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Ukincallmeray on 3/3/2012 6:40:17 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
2,800 slides later, . . . I found stuff from 1969 to 1990 that I never dreamed would ever be seen again. Anyone who gives it less than 5 stars is a malcontent.
44444
Reviewed By: Laurel Steiner on 2/9/2012 11:25:25 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
It has only been a few days, but I am satisfied with this product so far. I purchased it in order to scan negatives. Since I don''t have much experience with this kind of thing, I am thankful that it is so easy to use.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: Dre on 1/17/2012 10:19:36 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
It was quick and easy to use for the price. Scans well with our Eaglesoft system.
Cons:
It does not scan a full panoramic x-ray but I was able to scan top half and bottom half of pano separately using the tray. So we will see how that works for now.
Comment about Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner
We purchased this scanner for x-rays and some doents. So far I am happy with the quality of the scans. Later on if we need to purchase additional equipment or upgrade this scanner we would use PC Nation again. They were very helpful and offered the best prices. Thanks.
8696-BH3920-1701 8696 EPSON 11 1014357932
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13