• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
Shipping Schedule
PCN#: LJ8384  |   Mfg#: 3227901
Fellowes Powershred 79Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder qualifies for FREE Shipping
Retail Price:  $274.99 
Our Price: $211.67
You Save: $63.32 (23%)
Stock Status: Limited stock - order soon
Freight Preview: FREE FedEx 3 business day
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

Fellowes Powershred 79Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 11
Overall Rating: 55555(5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


55555
Reviewed By: Maxine Counts on 3/5/2013 10:48:38 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Rich. Buchman on 1/18/2013 2:39:39 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fantastic shredder, handles all my needs, plus it''s very quiet and safe!!! I love all the new features, especially when your fingers touch the metal frame by the paper feed the unit stops, when you pull your figures away it automatically starts! What more can you ask for?
Cons:
none yet!
Comment about Fellowes Powershred 79Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
This shredder is built with great technology, none better! I would highly recommend it, you won''t be sorry!!!
55555
Reviewed By: KEITH on 1/2/2013 9:05:44 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
FANTASTIC! QUIET, NO JAMS, SMOOTH EVERYTHING IT SAID IT COULD DO IT DID. HIGHLY RATED.. I DO AGREE
Cons:
NONE!
Comment about Fellowes Powershred 79Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
ANYONE WILL LOVE THIS MACHINE. FANTASTIC EQUIPMENT. YOUR GUYS ARE THE BEST IN QUALITY AND SERVICE. KEITH
55555
Reviewed By: richard on 12/22/2012 1:04:29 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great Shredder
Cons:
None so for
55555
Reviewed By: Gail Carrington on 11/26/2012 11:09:11 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Gloria Zhou on 10/8/2012 3:22:51 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Very good service.
Cons:
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: Drew on 7/18/2012 6:20:56 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quiet. Works. Doesn''t jam.
Cons:
Small bin to catch the shredded paper.
55555
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 7/5/2012 10:59:58 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Works great!!! So far no complaints.
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: burntaler on 7/2/2012 12:03:38 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
solid build very quiet in comparison to my old shredder turbo fast delivery by PCNation
Cons:
non so far
44444
Reviewed By: Home Office user on 6/29/2012 4:16:05 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
good storage capacity, appropriate size for us, easy to operate
Cons:
no way it can go to 14 sheets
Comment about Fellowes Powershred 79Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
This shredder seems well built and I''m anticipating it to last. I''ve bought a couple of different ones for my office and the best one yet is the big brother to this one, the 99Ci. It seems very solid and haven''t had any issues. Would definitely but another Fellowes shredder again if needed
9007-LJ8384-0735 9007 FELLOWES 11 1011230221
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.18